۰ͼ

Contact us

General enquiries  

If you have a general enquiry please call:

+44 207 451 2500
(Lines open Mon-Fri, 9:00-17:00. Excludes bank holidays.)

Please check the exact details of any events before travel.

Find out more about our Carlton House Terrace location.

Email us

Please read the relevant website areas before contacting us. We aim to respond to your enquiry within 5 working days.

For all other enquiries, please send an email to the appropriate department below.

Team

Contact details

 Grants and Flexi-Grant

Please read about our grant schemes before contacting us.

Please note: we do not provide funding for Masters or PhD students.

 grants@royalsociety.org

 Phone: +44 20 7451 2666 (Lines open Monday - Thursday, 10am to 4pm UK time)

 Events

Please browse our events calendar before contacting us. Information about registering for an event can be found on the relevant event listing.

 events@royalsociety.org

 scientific.meetings@royalsociety.org

 Press

Please note: these numbers are for journalists only. We do not accept third party content or marketing enquiries.

 press@royalsociety.org

 Phone: +44 20 7451 2508 (office hours) or +44 7931 423323 (out of hours)

 Policy

Please note that a list of our reports and publications is available online.

 science.policy@royalsociety.org

 Library

 

 library@royalsociety.org

 picturelibrary@royalsociety.org

 Awards

Find information on our medals, awards and prize lectures.

 awards@royalsociety.org

 Jobs

See all current employment and internship opportunities.

 humanresources@royalsociety.org

 Venue hire

Please contact us about hiring our conference facilities or booking a Fellows' bedroom.

 venuehire@royalsociety.org

 Journals

Find information about our journal publications.

 publishing@royalsociety.org

 Education outreach

Find information about or education and outreach activities to support UK teachers onvolved in 5-18 years education.

 education@royalsociety.org

 Fundraising

Find out about making a donation to the ۰ͼ.

 development@royalsociety.org

 Fellowship

Find information about election to the Fellowship. Please note that all candidates must be proposed by the existing Fellowship.

 fellowship@royalsociety.org

 Training courses

Find out about our communication and media skills courses.

 courses@royalsociety.org

 Website

Please contact us with any questions, comments or complaints about our websites.

 webmanager@royalsociety.org